Image 1 of 1
140131257 IFFR 14 Awards - Tigers.JPG
The Netherlands, Rotterdam, 31 January 2014. Award ceremony of the 43rd International Film Festival Rotterdam - IFFR 2014. The three 2014 Hivos Tiger Award winners, from left directors; Ikeda Akira (Anatomy of a Paper Clip), Ester Martin Bergsmark (Something Must Break), Lee Su-Jin (Han Gong-Ju). Photo: / (c) 2014,