Image 1 of 1
081218013 UvA CvB - Decanen.JPG
The Netherlands, december 18, 2008. Group portrait Members of the Board and deans of the University of Amsterdam / Hogeschool van Amsterdam in the Maagdenhuis. Standing, from left the deans; prof. dr. T.J. (Tom) Wansbeek (Faculty of Economics and Business), prof. mr. C.E. (Edgar) du Perron (Faculty of Law), prof. dr. L.J. (Louise) Gunning-Schepers (Faculty of Medicine), prof. dr. K.J.F. (Karel) Gaemers (Faculty of Science), prof. dr. J. (Jaap) Zwemmer (Faculty of Dentistry, interim) and prof. dr. E.H.F. (Edward) de Haan (Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences). Seated from left, members of the board: Prof. D.C. (Dymh) van den Boom (Rector Magnificus), dr. K. (Karel) van der Toorn (president of the board) and drs. P.W. (Paul) Doop (vice-president of the board). Not in picture prof. dr. J.F.T.M. (Jose) van Dijck, dean Faculty of Humanities. Photo: /// Nederland, Amsterdam, 18 december 2008. Groepsportret College van Bestuur Universiteit van Amsterdam en  decanen in het Maagdenhuis. Foto: